Camping Trips

Location Dates Trip Report
Tilly Jane Paint Party Friday, August 15, 2014 to Saturday, August 16, 2014 none
MSH - Windy Ridge Area Hikes Friday, August 1, 2014 to Sunday, August 3, 2014 http://www.deanmyerson.org/mount-st-helens-windy-ridge
Spider Gap / Buck Creek Pass with Image Lake Thursday, July 24, 2014 to Monday, July 28, 2014 http://www.deanmyerson.org/spider-gap
Quartz Creek Saturday, July 19, 2014 to Sunday, July 20, 2014 http://www.deanmyerson.org/quartz-creek
Herman Creek Wednesday, July 16, 2014 to Thursday, July 17, 2014 http://www.portlandhikers.org/forum/viewtopic.php?f=8&t=19513
Trapper Creek Loop Saturday, July 5, 2014 to Sunday, July 6, 2014 none
Upper Wenaha River Trail Friday, July 4, 2014 to Saturday, July 5, 2014 http://www.deanmyerson.org/upper-wenaha-river
South Oregon Coast Saturday, June 21, 2014 to Sunday, June 22, 2014 http://www.deanmyerson.org/south-oregon-coast
Rogue River Trail Thursday, June 19, 2014 to Saturday, June 21, 2014 http://www.deanmyerson.org/rogue-river-trail
Badger Creek Saturday, June 14, 2014 to Sunday, June 15, 2014 none
North Lake Wednesday, June 11, 2014 to Thursday, June 12, 2014 none
Rock Lake Snowshoe Saturday, June 7, 2014 to Sunday, June 8, 2014 http://www.deanmyerson.org/rock-lake-snowshoe
Stagman Trailhead Wednesday, June 4, 2014 to Thursday, June 5, 2014 none
Herman Ck / PCT loop Saturday, May 31, 2014 to Sunday, June 1, 2014 none
Trinity Alps Thursday, May 22, 2014 to Tuesday, May 27, 2014 http://www.deanmyerson.org/trinity-alps
Soda Peaks Lake Wednesday, May 14, 2014 to Thursday, May 15, 2014 http://www.portlandhikers.org/forum/viewtopic.php?f=8&t=18886
Trapper Creek trail maintenance Saturday, May 10, 2014 to Sunday, May 11, 2014 none
Trapper Creek Tuesday, May 6, 2014 to Wednesday, May 7, 2014 none
Lewis River Wednesday, April 30, 2014 to Thursday, May 1, 2014 http://www.portlandhikers.org/forum/viewtopic.php?f=8&t=18770
PCT to Smokey Spring Camp and Chinidere Mtn Friday, April 18, 2014 to Saturday, April 19, 2014 http://www.portlandhikers.org/forum/viewtopic.php?f=8&t=18657
Badger Creek Saturday, April 12, 2014 to Sunday, April 13, 2014 none
Eagle Creek Wednesday, April 9, 2014 to Thursday, April 10, 2014 none
Trapper Creek - Observation Trail camp Wednesday, April 2, 2014 to Thursday, April 3, 2014 none
Enchanted Valley Saturday, March 22, 2014 to Monday, March 24, 2014 www.deanmyerson.org/enchanted-valley
Lewis River area Saturday, October 19, 2013 to Sunday, October 20, 2013 none
Indian Heaven - Bear Lake Sunday, October 13, 2013 to Monday, October 14, 2013 http://www.portlandhikers.org/forum/viewtopic.php?f=8&t=17285
Benson Plateau Thursday, September 26, 2013 to Friday, September 27, 2013 http://www.portlandhikers.org/forum/viewtopic.php?f=8&t=17126
Deschutes River Saturday, September 21, 2013 to Sunday, September 22, 2013 http://www.portlandhikers.org/forum/viewtopic.php?f=8&t=17111
Mt Adams West Half Saturday, September 14, 2013 to Sunday, September 15, 2013 http://www.deanmyerson.org/mt-adams-western-half
Observation Peak Wednesday, September 11, 2013 to Thursday, September 12, 2013 <none>

Pages