Camping Trips

Location Dates Trip Report
Trapper Creek - Observation Trail camp Wednesday, April 2, 2014 to Thursday, April 3, 2014 none
Enchanted Valley Saturday, March 22, 2014 to Monday, March 24, 2014 www.deanmyerson.org/enchanted-valley
Lewis River area Saturday, October 19, 2013 to Sunday, October 20, 2013 none
Indian Heaven - Bear Lake Sunday, October 13, 2013 to Monday, October 14, 2013 http://www.portlandhikers.org/forum/viewtopic.php?f=8&t=17285
Benson Plateau Thursday, September 26, 2013 to Friday, September 27, 2013 http://www.portlandhikers.org/forum/viewtopic.php?f=8&t=17126
Deschutes River Saturday, September 21, 2013 to Sunday, September 22, 2013 http://www.portlandhikers.org/forum/viewtopic.php?f=8&t=17111
Mt Adams West Half Saturday, September 14, 2013 to Sunday, September 15, 2013 http://www.deanmyerson.org/mt-adams-western-half
Observation Peak Wednesday, September 11, 2013 to Thursday, September 12, 2013 <none>
Crater Lake National Park Saturday, September 7, 2013 to Monday, September 9, 2013 http://www.deanmyerson.org/crater-lake-summer
Mt Adams - Devils Garden to the Lewis River Saturday, August 31, 2013 to Monday, September 2, 2013 http://www.deanmyerson.org/mt-adams-ne-nw
Paulina Lake Monday, August 26, 2013 to Tuesday, August 27, 2013 http://www.deanmyerson.org/paulina-lake
Indian Heaven: East Crater to Deep Lake Friday, August 23, 2013 to Saturday, August 24, 2013 http://www.portlandhikers.org/forum/viewtopic.php?f=8&t=16813
Grand Tetons National Park Saturday, August 10, 2013 to Saturday, August 17, 2013 http://www.deanmyerson.org/grand-tetons-crest-loop
Green Point Mountain Saturday, August 3, 2013 to Sunday, August 4, 2013 http://www.deanmyerson.org/green-point-mountain
Yocum Ridge Sunday, July 28, 2013 to Monday, July 29, 2013 http://www.deanmyerson.org/yocum-ridge
Mt Rainier SW Loop Friday, July 19, 2013 to Sunday, July 21, 2013 http://www.deanmyerson.org/rainier-sw
North Cascades NP: Bridge Creek to Park Creek Pass Tuesday, July 9, 2013 to Saturday, July 13, 2013 http://www.deanmyerson.org/noca-2013
Trapper Creek Loop Saturday, July 6, 2013 to Sunday, July 7, 2013 none
Mt Adams: Horseshoe Meadow and Lookingglass Lake Friday, July 5, 2013 to Saturday, July 6, 2013 http://www.deanmyerson.org/after-the-fire-lookinglass-horseshoe
Wapiki Lake Friday, June 28, 2013 to Saturday, June 29, 2013 http://www.deanmyerson.org/wapiki-lake
Wahtum Lake Loop: Herman Ck and North Lk Friday, June 21, 2013 to Sunday, June 23, 2013 http://www.deanmyerson.org/Wahtum-Herman-North
Eagle Ck / PCT / Ruckel Ck Loop Friday, June 14, 2013 to Saturday, June 15, 2013 http://www.portlandhikers.org/forum/viewtopic.php?f=8&t=15717
Soda Peaks Lake Tuesday, June 4, 2013 to Wednesday, June 5, 2013 http://www.portlandhikers.org/forum/viewtopic.php?f=8&t=15592
Herman Ck to Tomlike Mtn Saturday, June 1, 2013 to Sunday, June 2, 2013 http://www.portlandhikers.org/forum/viewtopic.php?f=8&t=15536
Indian Corral: Wenaha-Tucannon Wilderness Saturday, May 25, 2013 to Sunday, May 26, 2013 http://www.deanmyerson.org/indian-corral
Teakettle Springs Camp Saturday, May 4, 2013 to Sunday, May 5, 2013
Lewis River Wednesday, May 1, 2013 to Thursday, May 2, 2013 http://www.portlandhikers.org/forum/viewtopic.php?f=8&t=15177&h
Oregon Coast Sunday, April 21, 2013 to Monday, April 22, 2013 http://www.deanmyerson.org/tillamook-coast
Eagle Creek Tuesday, April 9, 2013 to Wednesday, April 10, 2013
Silver Falls State Park Tuesday, April 2, 2013 to Wednesday, April 3, 2013 http://www.deanmyerson.org/silver-falls

Pages